01. Furney Beduin Soul [Soundtrax]
02. Allied Force Boomba [Just Noyze]
03. Commix Lights Go Out [Advanced]
04. Random Movement - Time to Rock [Bassbin]
05. Alix Perez Backlash [Bassbin]
06. Electrosoul System List [Allsorts]
07. Spectrasoul The Weakness [Deep Soul Music]
08. Mutt Lately I [Fokuz]
09. Calibre Barca [Critical]
10. Alix Perez, Icicle & Switch This is How [Shogun Audio Limited]
11. Alix Perez Crooklyn [Soul:R]
12. Spree Intake [Le Basic]
13. Switch Hilltop View [Soul:R]
14. Duo Infernale Feeling Blue [Soul:R]
15. Sonic & Silver Under the Sun [Soul:R]
16. Switch Still Waters [Lucky Devil]
17. Zero T & Beta 2 Traffic Jam [CIA Deep Kut]
>> Eveson Touch [31]
18. Syncopix Footage [Integral]
19. Dan Marshall Crazy (Zero T rmx) [BIOS]
20. The Invaderz So Low (Marky, Bungle & XRS rmx) [Invaderz Transmissions]
21. Zero T Strike Back [Westbay International]
22. Random Movement Intersections [Progress]
23. Urban Enigma Power of Love (Nexgen rmx) [Nexgen]
24. Mos Def Panties (Zero T rmx) [White]
25. Kubiks & Morph Inflicted [Phunkfiction]
26. Random Movement Psychedelic Drainpine [Innerground]
27. Furney Feeling Up [Advanced]
28. Nu:Logic Junior Breaks [Tangent]
29. Nu:Tone vs FSOL Papua Nu Guinea [White]

89 min. Vinyl only. Take it here. 192 kbps, 128 mb.

Compiled & mixed by Coca Jumbo. Moscow, 2008.

Photo by medeya_69 @ Curlie's (Goa, Anjuna).